Thursday, June 20, 2024

Early voting ends today

early-voting-highland-villageToday is your last chance to vote early and avoid the inevitable long lines next Tuesday.

Denton County voters can cast their ballots at a number of convenient locations today between 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.

On Election Day, registered voters must vote at their assigned polling site between 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Early voting sites in southern Denton County include:

Flower Mound Police and Court Building, 4150 Kirkpatrick, Flower Mound

Highland Village Municipal Complex, 1000 Highland Village Road, Highland Village

Double Oak Town Hall, 320 Waketon, Double Oak

Argyle Town Hall, 308 Denton St., Argyle

Lewisville Municipal Annex, 1197 W. Main Street, Lewisville

Justin Municipal Complex, 415 N. College Ave., Justin

Roanoke Library, 308 S Walnut St., Roanoke

See a full list of early voting sites here.


In addition to voting for federal, state and county level candidates, a special election will allow Flower Mound residents to determine whether to amend the Town Charter.

See a sample ballot for your area here.

For more information, visit the Denton County Elections website or call 940-349-3200.

CTG Staff
CTG Staff
The Cross Timbers Gazette News Department

Related Articles

Popular This Week