New town leaders take oath

Post Ad – Top

The Town of Flower Mound and the Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce co-hosted a reception for the incoming and outgoing mayor and town council members on Monday night at town hall.

Mayor-elect Tom Hayden, along with council members Bryan Webb and Steve Dixon, were sworn into office by Denton County Judge Mary Horn at the town council meeting later that evening.

Click here to visit our Facebook Page for more photos from the event.


About The Author

Related posts