Monday, February 26, 2024

VIDEO: Flower Mound Candidate Forum

2020 Flower Mound Town Council candidates: David Johnson, Sandeep Sharma, Claudio Forest and Ann Martin.

Flower Mound Town Council candidates participated in a televised forum on Wednesday night at Flower Mound Town Hall hosted by The Cross Timbers Gazette.

There are contested races in Places 2 and 5 on town council. In Place 2, David Johnson is challenging incumbent Sandeep Sharma. Ann Martin is challenging incumbent Claudio Forest in Place 5. Meet the candidates here.

Denton County Commissioner Precinct 3 candidates, incumbent Republican Bobbie Mitchell and Democrat Delia Parker-Mims, were invited to speak for three minutes each at the beginning of the forum.

Early voting begins Tuesday for the Nov. 3 General Election.

Max Miller
Max Miller
Max Miller is the publisher of The Cross Timbers Gazette.

Related Articles

Popular This Week