Marcus Airstrike wins 7 on 7 state tournament

Incoming 8th graders from Lamar and Downing Middle Schools in Flower Mound competed in the Primetime Sportz Tournament of Champions in College Station on July 9 and went undefeated to claim the championship trophy.

The winning team was manned by Mitch Cason, Chandler Garrett, Jake Nelson, Kaden Smith, Michael Davis, Josh Horton, Tyler Bell,Tristan Newsome, Zach Goff, and Michael Costa.  The champions were coached by Paul Garrett, Nate Nelson and Bill Cason.

Related Articles

Popular This Week