VIDEO: Flower Mound Candidate Forum

The Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce hosted an open candidate forum for the upcoming May 6 election for town council places 1, 3 and 5 at Innovate Flower Mound Center on Thursday, March 30, 2017.

Candidates present were: Jason Webb, Place 1; Kevin Bryant, Place 3; Sandeep Sharma, Place 3; Claudio Forest, Place 5; and Itamar Gelbman, Place 5. Cathy Strathmann, Place 1, was not present for the forum.

(Video by Brian Maschino)

CTG Staff
CTG Staff
The Cross Timbers Gazette is a locally-owned and operated regional newspaper and website covering community news and people in southern Denton County, TX, including the communities of Argyle, Bartonville, Canyon Falls, Copper Canyon, Double Oak, Flower Mound, Harvest, Highland Village, Lantana and Robson Ranch.

Related Articles


Popular This Week