Sunday, June 4, 2023

Double Oak council members officially take seats

Back row from left to right: Council members Joe Dent, Anita Nelson, Ginger Brittain. Front row from left to right: Mayor Pro-Tem Andrew Wills, Mayor Mike Donnelly, Deputy Mayor Pro-Tem Scott Whisenhunt.

Anita Nelson, Andrew Wills, Joe Dent and Ginger Brittain were sworn-into office at the May 7 Double Oak Town Council meeting.

Double Oak honored and thanked outgoing council members Ted Gruenloh and Stacie Stoehner for their service.

CTG Staff
CTG Staff
The Cross Timbers Gazette News Department

Related Articles

Popular This Week