FMHS announces 33 National Merit semifinalists

Post Ad – Top

A total of 33 Flower Mound High School students were named as semifinalists by the National Merit Scholarship Corporation.

The students will proceed to the next step of becoming National Merit Scholars.

The students named as semifinalists include:
Adil M. Ahmed
Kevin S. Chen
Morgan R. Christiansen
Jana Cuberovic
Supriya Dara
Ashley E. Dyer
Mackenzie J. Ebeler
John D. Evanich
Krupa T. George
Madhuri Gottam
Remi R. Haria
Rebecca Jacobson
Alexander I. Jones
Havish S. Kantheti
Ayesha V. Karnik
Sean J. Kelly
Veronica N. Kierig
Sean R. Kothapally
Jang H. Lee
Samantha R. Lee
Nidhish Lokesh
Marcus G. Lutz
Halle J. Magee
Alexander McClintic
Christine M. McIntire
Swathi S. Rayasam
Britt S. Richardson
Drew B. Sanderson
Melanie Shi
Tanner Sievert
Jonathan A. Tignor
Molly C. Werts
Audrey W. Zhang

Content Ad – (Bottom of Posts)

About The Author

Related posts

Front Page – News