Sunday, September 25, 2022

Number of voting locations increased for FM residents

Flower Mound voters typically have only one location in which to cast their vote on election day, but due to a contractual partnership with Denton County the Town’s precincts will be divided between four locations on Election Day, this Saturday, May 8.

While a majority of Flower Mound voters will still vote at the Police and Courts Building, residents are advised to confirm their Denton County precinct number and voting location prior to heading to the polls. Election day voting for Flower Mound residents will occur from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. at the following locations:

Flower Mound Police and Courts Building
4150 Kirkpatrick Lane, Flower Mound, TX 75028
Denton County Precincts 303, 304, 307, 314, 317, 320, 323, 409, 420, 423, 424, 425, 428, and in part, Tarrant County Precinct 3321

Trophy Club Town Hall
100 Municipal Drive, Trophy Club
Denton County Precinct 413

Bartonville Town Hall
1941 E. Jeter Road, Bartonville
Denton County Precinct 417

Double Oak Town Hall
320 Waketon Road, Double Oak
Denton County Precincts 419, 422

Related Articles

Popular This Week