Friday, December 2, 2022

Who's running

Here is a list of candidates who filed to run in local town and school board elections on May 8:

Place 1
Joey Hasty (I)

Place 3
Dona Schroetke (I)

Place 5
Jackie Thomas (I)

Argyle ISD
(two at large seats)
Brenda Alexander (I)
Steven Moore (I)

Ron Robertson (I)

Town Council (two at-large seats)
Gracie Egan
James N. Farrell
Ryan Litherland (I)

Copper Canyon
Town Council (three at-large seats)
Daniel L. Christy (I)
Steven Hill (I)
Reid Rossman
Dave Svatik

Denton ISD
Place 3
Sheryl English
Glenna G. Harris (I)

Place 4
Mia Price (I)

Place 5
Calvin D. Evans
Charles Stafford (I)

Double Oak
Town Council (three at-large seats)
Gary Garrett
Tracy Scott Miller (I)
John Dondrea (I)

Flower Mound
Jody A. Smith (I)
Melissa Northern

Place 2
Al Filidoro (I)
Jan Balekian
Gerald Robinson
Bob Kohankie

Place 4
Steve Lyda
Bryan Webb

Highland Village
Place 1 (Mayor)
Scott McDearmont

Place 2
Bill Irwin

Place 4
Louis Robichaux (I)

Place 6
John McGee

DCFWSD No. 6 (two at-large seats)
Max Miller (I)
Donna Robichaux (I)
Beka Weaver

DCFWSD No. 7 (two at-large seats)
Mike Shaw (I)
David J. Ware
Andrew W. Kloser
Robert Smith

Lewisville ISD
Seat 3
Tommy Kim (I)
Jeff Knapp
Mike McDaniel

Seat 4
Ryan Collinsworth
Kathy Duke (I)
Julie Foughty

Seat 5
Patrick Kelly
Brenda Latham
Fred Placke (I)

Related Articles

Popular This Week