Banner


Commissioner Eads – One of the good guys PDF Print E-mail
Written by Bob Weir   
Friday, 12 December 2014 18:59

What do you look for in an elected official? Yeah, I know, most people have a negative impression of politicians, which, for the most part, is understandable. Hardly a day goes by that we don’t hear about corruption in some of the highest echelons of the executive, legislative or judicial corridors of power.

 
Keep Bunn Natural PDF Print E-mail
Written by Matthew Bell   
Monday, 08 December 2014 22:06

I am writing to you about the plans to construct retail shopping and housing at Bunn Gourley East.  I believe that the City Council should not allow the builders to build the retail and the medium density housing.  Flower Mound is better than other towns because of the nature and open places.  I believe that the City Council should require Toll Brothers to build on larger lots and be required save all mature trees.  When I walk to school each day I admire the amazing scenery and smell the fresh air and requiring the larger lots will help keep our town beautiful. 

Matthew Bell
Flower Mound, TX

 
News from Town Hall - December 2014 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Double Oak Mayor Mike Donnelly   
Tuesday, 02 December 2014 12:58

Greetings Double Oak,

As the year comes to a close, I'd like to thank each and every one of you for your continued support and the trust you've given me as Mayor and to Town Council. It is an honor and a privilege to serve the citizens of Double Oak and to work with the elected officials of the Double Oak Town Council. 

 
Flower Mound Town Council Message - December 2014 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Mayor Pro Tem Jean Levenick   
Tuesday, 02 December 2014 11:49

Last month, independent bond rating service Fitch provided an AAA bond rating to Flower Mound’s General Obligation bonds. Fitch cited the Town’s sound tax base growth, strong financial management,and a stable, growing local economy as the main reasons for the rating.

 
Highland Village Update - December 2014 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Mayor Charlotte Wilcox   
Tuesday, 02 December 2014 11:28

The holiday season is here and with it comes gatherings with friends and family, baking sweet treats, gift giving and cheery decorations. We are celebrating the beginning of the Christmas season with the annual Our Village Glows at the Shops at Highland Village at 6:30 p.m. tonight.

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 28

Facebook Share

Share on facebook
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner